Eilean Mhor

Eilean Mhor Eilean Mhor a small island off the West Coast of Scotland surrounded by ocean and blessed with long white sandy beaches It is here Danny sets up home with his oldest adversary and greatest friend A

  • Title: Eilean Mhor
  • Author: Chancery Stone
  • ISBN: 9780954611538
  • Page: 440
  • Format: Paperback
  • Eilean Mhor, a small island off the West Coast of Scotland, surrounded by ocean and blessed with long white sandy beaches It is here Danny sets up home with his oldest adversary, and greatest friend At first all is wine and roses, glowing sunsets and fun on the beach But it isn t long before old jealousies and ugly frictions start rubbing the bloom of newfound happinessEilean Mhor, a small island off the West Coast of Scotland, surrounded by ocean and blessed with long white sandy beaches It is here Danny sets up home with his oldest adversary, and greatest friend At first all is wine and roses, glowing sunsets and fun on the beach But it isn t long before old jealousies and ugly frictions start rubbing the bloom of newfound happiness off Elysium First there is Ewan of the violet eyes and heart shaped face, idolising Danny and hero worshipping the dangerous Jackson Moore charisma Then there is Morag, buxom, sweet and keen to replace her unsatisfying local boyfriend with something hunkier And then there is Iain a new Iain scarily like the old one in the one way Danny fears most a cuckoo in the nest determined to steal his life for his own DANNY 2.2 Eilean Mhor, the most seductive and alluring volume of The DANNY Quadrilogy, offers us a different portrait of the Jackson Moores happy, optimistic, even secure But how long can it last, with hungry interlopers sneaking in every door, their gaze fixed firmly on everything Danny holds dear

    • Best Read [Chancery Stone] ✓ Eilean Mhor || [Science Book] PDF µ
      440 Chancery Stone
    • thumbnail Title: Best Read [Chancery Stone] ✓ Eilean Mhor || [Science Book] PDF µ
      Posted by:Chancery Stone
      Published :2019-06-10T19:31:51+00:00

    About “Chancery Stone

    • Chancery Stone

      Chancery Stone likes wading about in darkness She always has Equally well, she loves the magical powers of redemption, particularly self redemption She has a particular fondness for heroes of either sex who don t let anyone fuck with them This does not involve kick boxing, vampirism, government agencies or a sociopathic knowledge of firearms Instead this involves going their own way, in their own time, to their own tune and realising that if God is watching it s only to see if you re one of the smart ones.Chancery Stone was born half a lifetime ago in a quaint Scottish fishing hamlet known as East Kilbride, where she would run wild and untrammelled about the hills, picking heather and singing in the Gaelic In her spare time, between making moss dyes and raising nursling quails, she ran a child sex club She was a child herself at this time, of course, and therefore has managed to evade the long arm of the law At least thus far.The Dirty Club had a simple remit sex, sex and sex Limited as it was by her age and ignorance, this chiefly involved urolagnia, exhibitionism, voyeurism, humiliation, bondage, homosexuality, frottage, fingering, nudism, paedophilia, ritualistic power games, domination, bullying, humiliation and urolagnia In fact, altogether too much urolagnia.She was outed several times by children to other children, and by adults who really didn t like that sort of thing Driven underground at the age of twelve she became a sad academic recluse and took up reading savage and horrific literature and absolutely anything with sex in it.Then there was wider reading And yet reading And sick three novels a day habit style reading And a lot of theatre And then back to sex again sex and sex extended by now to contain the missionary and conventional forms thereof.Eventually she got sick of reading but, somehow, never of sex and decided to write instead, and then all of this life strangely lived started to spiral out of her, backwards, onto paper.We expect that once the DANNY Quadrilogy is finally done she will turn out some very interesting books in the vein of Moss Dyeing for Beginners and Quail Baby, Fly Away Home And after that there will be death.

    428 thoughts on “Eilean Mhor

    • So glad greaves is dead! Evil asshole that deserves every bit of what he got and more. This has to be one of the most insanely hot, crazy & bizarre books I've ever read. But I'm too addicted to stop now! Onto 2.3



    • Danny 2.2 Eilean Mhor, the third part of the Danny Quadrilogy, is my favorite installment so far. There's finally a bit of peace and happiness for Danny on this small island in Scotland. Unfortunately it comes so early in the novel that you fear it cannot be the happy ending you craved. And indeed, new characters intrude, igniting Danny's spectacular needs with their desires. Again we find ourselves spun round and round on the merry carousel of betrayal, mistrust, jealousy, violence and dark pas [...]


    • What can I say? I love the writing! Each book answers some of the questions I have had since the first book in this series, but then I have new questions. Chancery Stone is so good at manipulating the feelings of the reader(well, at least me!). I am in Danny's corner most of the time, but sometimes he does things that make me dislike him. In fact, this is true for just about every character in the series. I guess that means that they are multi-faceted. It's just really interesting how this story [...]


    • Publisher's ReviewEilean Mhor is a small island off the West Coast of Scotland, surrounded by ocean and blessed with long white sandy beaches. It is here Danny sets up home with his oldest adversary, and greatest friend.At first all is wine and roses, glowing sunsets and fun on the beach. But it isn’t long before old jealousies and ugly frictions start rubbing the bloom of newfound happiness off Elysium.First there is Ewan of the violet eyes and heart-shaped face, idolising Danny and hero-wors [...]



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *