The Witch's Broom and Other Stories

The Witch s Broom and Other Stories None

  • Title: The Witch's Broom and Other Stories
  • Author: Margaret Baker
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 416
  • Format: None
  • None

    • [PDF] Download ✓ The Witch's Broom and Other Stories | by ☆ Margaret Baker
      416 Margaret Baker
    • thumbnail Title: [PDF] Download ✓ The Witch's Broom and Other Stories | by ☆ Margaret Baker
      Posted by:Margaret Baker
      Published :2019-06-05T19:18:19+00:00

    About “Margaret Baker

    • Margaret Baker

      Librarian Note There is than one author by this name in the database.Children s books writer, most of them illustrated by her sister, Mary Baker.The Black Cats and the Tinker s Wife, 1923 The Dog, the Brownie and the Bramble Patch, 1924 Pedlar s Ware, 1925 The Little Girl Who Curtsied to the Owl, 1925 Four Times Once Upon a Time, 1926 The Lost Merbaby, 1927 The Pixies and the Silver Crown, 1927 The Story of St Paul, 1927The Water Elf and the Miller s Child, 1928 Tomson s Hallowe en, 1929 Favorite Fables, 1930Noddy Goes A Plowing, 1930Peacock Eggs, 1932 Cat s Creadles for His Magesty 1933 Patty and the Leprechauns, 1933 Pollie Who Did as She Was Told, 1934 Tell Them Again Tales, 1934The Button Who Had a Sense of Humour, 1934 Nick and the Diccon, 1935 Three for an Acorn, 1935 Wife for the Mayor of Buncastle, 1935 Diccon, the Pedlar, 1936 Victoria Josephine, 1936 published in England as The Roaming Doll, 1936 A Matter of Time, 1937 Mrs Bobbity s Crust, 1937 Tales of All the World, 1937 Dunderpate, 1938 Fifteen Tales for Lively Children, 1938Margaret and Mary Baker Story Book, 1939 The Puppy Called Spinach, 1939 Very Little Dragon, 1939 Witch s Broom, 1939 Lady Arabella s Birthday Party, 1940 The Baker s Big Book, 1941Tinker, Tailor and Other Nonsense Tales, 1941 The Wishing Nut Tree, 1942 The Weathercock, and Other Stories, 1943The Nightingale, 1944The Wind s Adopted Daughter, and Other Stories, 1944Trotters, 1946 The Men of Peace, 1947 Seven Times Once Upon a Time, 1948 A Book of Happy Tales, 1948 The Wishing Well, 1954 The Key of Rose Cottage, 1964 Juby, 1969The Land Where I Belong, 1968Fragrant the Fertile Earth, 1970 A Square Mile of Old England, 1972

    909 thoughts on “The Witch's Broom and Other Stories

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *